Texas Women’s League Elects New Officers

Texas Women’s League held their monthly meeting on July 10 and welcomed new board members and elected new officers for the 2019-2020 year. New board members are Tiffany Reid, Robbie Zoch, Kimberly Von Minden and Malissa Mieth.

These new members will join the existing members who are Katie Gross, Camille Ball, Loretta Hajovsky, Denise Winter, Heather Kaspar, Emily Siemsglusz, Jennifer Berger, Lori An Gobert and Marlana Fajkus.

New elected officers for 2019-2020 are:



To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition. http://etypeservices.com/Fayette%20County%20RecordID96/


Category - Tags:

Fayette County Record

127 S. Washington St.
P.O. Box 400
La Grange, TX 78945
Ph: (979) 968-3155
Fx: (979) 968-6767