LHS Honor Graduates Announced at Thursday’s Ceremony

The Honor Graduates for the class of 2019 at La Grange High School were announced at graduation ceremonies Thursday night.

The Valedictorian is Daxton Givan. He is the son of Scott and Dawn Givan.

The Salutatorian is Tyler Johnson. He is the son of Todd and Roxanne Johnson.

Other honor graduates from La Grange (in no particular order) were: Mason Juno, Jacob Wolff, Jairo Soto-Lopez, Trey Smith, Parker Gage, Ryan Becka, Elias Eichler, Lauren Clinkenbeard, Abbey Weyand, Jenna Wenske, Lauren Little, Karina Lopez-Villegas, and Mason Muras.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition. http://etypeservices.com/Fayette%20County%20RecordID96/




Category - Tags:

Fayette County Record

127 S. Washington St.
P.O. Box 400
La Grange, TX 78945
Ph: (979) 968-3155
Fx: (979) 968-6767