Fayetteville a Busy Place This Election Season

Of all the towns in Fayette County, Fayetteville has the most contested races in this May’s election.

Three residents are seeking one council position (Amy Nini, Ronnie Pflughaupt and Glenda Merritt) two are seeking another (Deb Dahlberg-Rowland and Steve Pavlicek), and three candidates are vying to be mayor, (incumbent Stephen Cushing and challengers Lisa Simpson and Carl Marino).



To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition. http://etypeservices.com/Fayette%20County%20RecordID96/


Category - Tags:

Fayette County Record

127 S. Washington St.
P.O. Box 400
La Grange, TX 78945
Ph: (979) 968-3155
Fx: (979) 968-6767