Golf Tournament Winners

First place winner of the recent La Grange Volunteer Fire Department Golf Tournament was the team of (from left) Brian Burton, Anthony Wessels, George Burton and Kurt Harbers.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Category - Tags:

Fayette County Record

127 S. Washington St.
P.O. Box 400
La Grange, TX 78945
Ph: (979) 968-3155
Fx: (979) 968-6767