Graduation Celebration for 142 LHS Seniors

Honor Grads Announced at Ceremony

The Honor Graduates for the class of 2018 at La Grange High School were announced at graduation ceremonies Thursday night. The Valedictorian is Noah Blackwell. The Salutatorian is Emily Saunders.

Other honor graduates from La Grange (in no particular order) were: Jeremy Kubos, Bethany Stork, Reagan Kuck, Kaitlyn Little, Ty Walker, Ashleigh Holden, Emily Eindorf, Madeline Benbenek, Will Bennett, Desiree Yanis, Jessica Recek and Brason Jones.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Category - Tags:

Fayette County Record

127 S. Washington St.
P.O. Box 400
La Grange, TX 78945
Ph: (979) 968-3155
Fx: (979) 968-6767