LG Demons Win Fourth Community League Title

The La Grange Demons baseball team won their fourth consecutive Community League baseball title with a 3-2 victory in 10 innings over the Serbin Jackrabbits at Voelkel/Koether Field at the Fayette County Fairgrounds Sunday. An early 2-0 lead for La Grange was erased when Serbin scored two runs in the top of the fourth inning on a La Grange throwing error
Rate this article: 
No votes yet

Category - Tags:

Fayette County Record

127 S. Washington St.
P.O. Box 400
La Grange, TX 78945
Ph: (979) 968-3155
Fx: (979) 968-6767