Riverdawgs Win State Super Series

Winning all five of their games this past weekend, Fayette County’s Colorado Riverdawgs took the Super Series State Championship in Round Rock in the 9-under Minors Division. The team received a plaque and each boy received a championship ring. Back row, left to right, are coaches Eric Schobel, Blake Goehring, and Mark Faske (not pictured, Kenny Kruse). Middle Row Andrew Faske, Kannyn Goehring, Jaxon Cooper, Hunter Schobel, Cameron Dawson, and Austin Nedbalek. Front Row: Jacob Polasek, Cody Kruse, Nathan Beane, and Kaz McBride.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet

Category - Tags:

Fayette County Record

127 S. Washington St.
P.O. Box 400
La Grange, TX 78945
Ph: (979) 968-3155
Fx: (979) 968-6767