KC’s Announce Domino Winners

The La Grange KC’s held their annual domino tournament on Sunday, Feb. 23 with 28 teams represented.  Winners in the “42” tournament were: 1st – Kay Lorenz and Evelyn Parker of Winchester and 2nd – Nelson Zoch and Al Hirsch of Northrup. 
Rate this article: 
No votes yet

Category - Tags:

Fayette County Record

127 S. Washington St.
P.O. Box 400
La Grange, TX 78945
Ph: (979) 968-3155
Fx: (979) 968-6767