KJT 75-Year Pins Awarded

Hostyn KJT Society No. 3 presented three 75-year membership pins on Dec. 14, 2013. The members receiving pins are pictured in the middle, front: Robert (Bobby) Kallus, Ted Janda, and Arnold Janda.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet

Category - Tags:

Fayette County Record

127 S. Washington St.
P.O. Box 400
La Grange, TX 78945
Ph: (979) 968-3155
Fx: (979) 968-6767