Humanitarian of the Year Award

Gloria Raschke, right, is shown accepting the Humanitarian of the Year Award presented by the Plum Hermann Sons’ Lodge No. 238 at their annual Christmas party. It was presented by the lodge’s corresponding secretary Charleen Koopman
Rate this article: 
No votes yet

Category - Tags:

Fayette County Record

127 S. Washington St.
P.O. Box 400
La Grange, TX 78945
Ph: (979) 968-3155
Fx: (979) 968-6767