All-State Volleyball Selections

Five local high school volleyball players have been named All-State by the Texas Girls Coaches Association. Those honorees are, clockwise from top, left: Sophomore Riley Fisbeck from La Grange, senior Sarah Walker from Schulenburg, junior Shannon Mikesky from Schulenburg and Round Top-Carmine seniors Brook Conley and Megan Hohlt.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet

Category - Tags:

Fayette County Record

127 S. Washington St.
P.O. Box 400
La Grange, TX 78945
Ph: (979) 968-3155
Fx: (979) 968-6767