New Members Join Sacred Heart Altar Society

The Sacred Heart Altar Society met in October and six new members were welcomed to the organization. New members joining were Robin Weyand, Maria Carillo, Myra Carillo, Dora Orona, Monica Romero and Leticia Soto. Membership Committee members are Trish Pechal, Annie Schertz, Margaret Olivares and Debbie Greene. 

Category - Tags:

Fayette County Record

127 S. Washington St.
P.O. Box 400
La Grange, TX 78945
Ph: (979) 968-3155
Fx: (979) 968-6767