Contact

Contact Us

Regina Barton Keilers, Publisher
Letters to the Editor, General Business Concerns, Policy Questions
Regina@fayettecountyrecord.com

Jeff Wick, Editor
Sports, Local News
Jeff@fayettecountyrecord.com

Becky Weise, Advertising Director
Retail Display Ads, Special Sections
Becky@fayettecountyrecord.com

H.H. (Pancho) Howze, Staff Writer
Local News, Entertainment, “Live and Local”
pancho@fayettecountyrecord.com

Lou Ann Adcox, Staff Writer
Local News, For the Record
Louann@fayettecountyrecord.com

Alyson Svec, Staff Writer
Local News, Society, Engagements, Weddings and Birth Announcements
Alyson@fayettecountyrecord.com

Theresia Karstedt, Subscription Manager
Subscriptions, Circulation Data, Advertising Inserts
theresia@fayettecountyrecord.com

Jackie Daniels, Classified Manager
Classified Ads, Legal Notices, Card of Thanks, “In Memoriam”
Jackie@fayettecountyrecord.com

Tara Childs, Graphics Designer
Graphics Design, Special Sections
Tara@fayettecountyrecord.com

John Castaneda, Graphics Designer
Graphics Design, Production, Technology, Obituaries
John@fayettecountyrecord.com

Hertha Kruse, Office Assistant
Signature Ads, Tearsheets
Phone: (979) 968-3155

Joy Skelton, Bookkeeper
Statements, Billing Questions
Joy@fayettecountyrecord.com
Phone: (979) 968-3155