School Board Honors State Competitors, Makes New Hires

Edgar's picture
Pictured above are members of the La Grange Lady Lep Softball Team. Front row, left to right: Hannah Kalina, Maddie Becka, Brianna Ahlschlager and Brenna Beseda. Back row: Brittni Ward, Hatti Moore, Abby Gage, Assistant Coach Kadie Dodd, Darby Fitzpatrick, Riley Fisbeck, Missy Zoch, Head Coach Art Behrend, Hannah Gerecke, Blake-Ann Fritsch and Gil Henderson, school board vice-president 
Rate this article: 
No votes yet