La Grange Tennis District Medalists

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home3/etypese5/public_html/DrupalMultisite3/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home3/etypese5/public_html/DrupalMultisite3/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home3/etypese5/public_html/DrupalMultisite3/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
Varsity medalists (left to right): Audrey Cernoch, Kelly Boening, Caleb Grimes, Avery Behrens, Anthony Pechal, Morgan Heine, Shelby Weyand, and Macy Heine. Not pictured: Alyssa Wich.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet