Leopards Win Hallettsville Basketball Tournament

Edgar's picture
The La Grange boys basketball team stormed through the competition Dec. 27-28 at the Hallettsville Tournament, beating all four teams they played en route to the tournament title. Four Leps earned all-district honors at the conclusion of the
tournament: Wes Scott, Cassel Tezeno, Dillon Lee and Dylan Adkins.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet