La Grange Fire Poster Winners

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home3/etypese5/public_html/DrupalMultisite3/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home3/etypese5/public_html/DrupalMultisite3/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home3/etypese5/public_html/DrupalMultisite3/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
admin's picture
Members of the La Grange Fire Department recently awarded trophies to the winners of the local fire poster contest. Pictured on the back row of each photo are firefighters Jeff Rost, Chief Frank Menefee, Assistant Chief Frank  rubar and Lt. Captain Kenneth Chovanec. District winners (denoted under each photo with a *) advance to the county-wide competition.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet